Lost your password?
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Our Curriculum

We follow the Early Years Foundation Stage ( EYFS). It is a UK Statutory Framework that sets the standards of learning , development and care of children from birth to five years. 

The learning opportunities and skills which children acquire through the teaching and learning under the EYFS prepare them for big school ( primary school). It also sets the foundation for lifelong learning. 

As a proudly Nigerian nursery, we inculcate our rich cultural content into the teaching and learning. It is important to us that our children are aware of their heritage and the values that are dear to us.


Following the EYFS curriculum, the children’s learning and development are planned and guided by seven learning areas divided into three prime areas and four specific areas. 


The prime areas are the foundation for learning and need to be in place for the children to thrive and develop skills in the specific areas. 


Prime Areas 

– Communication and Language

– Personal, Social and Emotional Development 

– Physical Education 


Specific Areas



-Knowledge and Understanding of the World

– Expressive Arts and Design 



We also offer a wide range of extra curricular activities to meet the developmental needs and interests of the children. They include :

– Swimming

– Music ( Keyboard) 

– Ballet

– Taekwondo

– Football

× How can we help you please?